Contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR:  Joan Chalmers – joan@airnews.co.za

EDITOR: Heidi Gibson – Heidi@airnews.co.za

 

AMERICAN EDITOR: Ed Hirsch – ed.hirsch@iamgrp.com

 

ADVERTISING SOUTH AFRICA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER:

Hes Von Wielligh – sales@airnews.co.za

 

Contact Number: +27 83 472 8834

 

ADVERTISING & EDITORIAL

 

AUSTRALASIA: Barrie Collins – collinsphotographics@bigpond.com

 

AFRICA:

Ethiopia: Kaleyesus Bekele – kayleyesusb@gmail.com

Kenya: Simon Githae – githae mwaniki@gmail.com

Nigeria: Albinus Chiedu – output_publications@yahoo.com

Zambia: Humphrey Nkonde – zpeopleandplaces@gmail.com

Zimbabwe: Wallace Mawire – wmawire@gmail.com

 

BRITAIN & EUROPE: Sally Passey – sally@bspmedia.com

Italy: Fabio Gigante – fabgiga@libero.it

Malta: Chris Cauchi – ckcauchi@melita.com

 

USA CANADA & SOUTH AMERICA: Lorrie Balding – lorrie.balding@iamgrp.com, Christian Steimer – christian.steimer@iamgrp.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS: subs@airnews.co.za

 

GAUTENG PHOTO JOURNALIST: Photo-journalist: Mark Mansfield- mcubedmedia@outlook.com

 

COMPANY HEAD OFFICE

P.O.Box 35082, Northway, 4065, South Africa

Tel +27 (0)31 564 1319 Fax +27 (0)31 563 7115

info@airnews.co.za

  • Honeywell

Sign up to our newsletter

More Airnews